Bleeding Heart is now available on Kindle! #poems #shortstories #book

Bleeding Heart, book, poetry, poems, E E Rawls, Elizabeth Rawls, Rachel Rawls, author, fiction, purple, gray, black, book cover, short stories, anthology, riddles, fantasy,

This week I’ve spent revising and formatting Bleeding Heart, and now for the first time it’s on Kindle! *wipe’s brow from all the work* It’s been available at other book retailers for several years now, but I just never got around to formatting it for Kindle, what with all my other writing projects snatching my time.

It’s a collection of poems and short stories by me and my mother about biblical faith, life and loss and perseverance. Several of the poems I’ve posted here on the blog:

Bleeding Heart

Bleeding Heart, Elizabeth Rawls, Rachel Rawls, poem book, poetry, short stories, riddlesA collection of  faith-based short stories and poems about life’s journey, wonder and trials.

 

 

 

 

~~~

© 2017 E.E. Rawls and RawlsE.wordpress.com, All Rights Reserved

I didn’t have time this week for a regular blog post, because there are three writing competitions I’m hoping to enter this year, and time is ticking! Let’s hope for the best. 🙂

What have you been up to this week?

4 thoughts on “Bleeding Heart is now available on Kindle! #poems #shortstories #book

    • Awesome! Let me know which poems are your favorite when you do. 🙂
      You can get it free on Nook, Kobo, ibooks. If you want it free on Kindle, ask them to price check it (show them the links to the free Nook version), and Amazon Kindle should change the price to free for you. I tried to email them about it myself, but since I’m the author and I didn’t make my book exclusive to Amazon, they didn’t change the price. They would for a customer though.

      Liked by 1 person

Share a comment, thought, or idea! We'd love to hear it.

