News

Today’s post has been moved to Monday, July 3, because…the Silmarillion Awards will begin that day, and I’m once more participating in it!

The other reason is that my grandfather is ill and could pass away soon, and it’s a difficult time for me and my family.

I hope you have a good weekend, and come back Monday to vote in the Silmarillion Awards.

SilmAwards2017, Silmarillion Awards, Jenelle Schmidt, DJ Edwardson, fantasy awards, books, novels, favorite characters, author blog, fiction characters, most mischievous imp,

6 thoughts on “News

  1. I’m sorry to hear about your grandpa. I wish you and your family gain the strength for whatever is in store next! *hugs*
    The Silmarillion Awards sounds like so much fun though! 😀 I’d love to participate in the voting and other events.
    Hope you have a great weekend as well! 🙂

    Like

Share a comment, thought, or idea! We'd love to hear it.

