Christmas News

I wish you all a very Merry Christmas!

I also wanted to inform you that I’ll be away from the blog and internet in general for about a week or so. My grandfather’s health is deteriorating quickly, so me and my family will be spending time with him. This leaves no room for Christmas festivities, blogging, or other online things. No haikus this weekend, and I wasn’t able to write up the next chapter for Madnes Solver. However, I did manage to write a short piece for the #BlogBattle, which will post on Tuesday. But sadly no newsletter or monthly reminiscing post, unless I somehow manage to get to it in January. We shall see.

I look forward to hearing from all of you when I return to online life! I might be able to briefly wonder around the blogosphere during this time frame, but I can’t be sure right now. We’ll see how things go.

Until then,

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! ❤

6 thoughts on “Christmas News

  1. Just popping in quickly… I’m not sure if things have changed since this post went up, but I just wanted you to know I’ve been thinking about you and your family, and wishing you all the peace and comfort you need at this time. Be strong.

    As for your blogging activities – don’t worry about them, E. Focus on what’s more important to you right now. We understand, and we’ll welcome you back when you’re ready. *hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I hope your grandfather does better soon and I pray for peace for you and your family!

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. E. Rawls, I’m sorry I just read this now. Don’t worry much about your blog. We’re still here when you get back. Focus on spending time with your family and your granddad. I wish he’ll recuperate soon. Still, I hope you had a good Christmas celebration! *huuuug*

    Like

Share a comment, thought, or idea! We'd love to hear it.

