Shine some light into another writer’s or blogger’s world today #writers #bloggers

Spread the word, my friends, and give writers and bloggers around the world some smiles, love, and encouragement! 🙂

BlondeWriteMore

5073813653_606590401b

Its really easy to cast some light into another writer’s or blogger’s world today and it doesn’t take much effort on your part.

Both writing and blogging can feel like dark and torturous journeys at times, things can get so bad youfind yourself feelinglike one of those hobbits making their way to Mordor in Lord of the Rings.

On Saturday I was in the depths of despair and gloom over my WIP. I felt alone and totally fed up. The light had well and truly gone out on my writing world. Then another blogger replied to a comment that I had made on their blog. It was such a nice and positive comment that it made me snap out of my doldrums. Such a simple act but it felt like they had shone some positive light into my dark little writing world. I picked myself up and carried on with…

View original post 455 more words

Share a comment, thought, or idea! We'd love to hear it.

