Interview with E. Rawls, Co-winner of Cosmic #BlogBattle

I was interviewed by the lovely Rachael Ritchey after my short story Cosmic Hunter tied for the #BlogBattle winner! 🙂

Fiction by Rachael Ritchey

Hello again, Ms. Rawls! What a pleasure to see you back in the winner’s circle. You look lovely this evening, I must say. Are you doing something new with you hair, perhaps? . . . Oh, you really don’t need to look so shy! You’re just radiant. Thank you for meeting with me for a quick interview. It’s always a pleasure.

I’d like to dive right in to our questions tonight, and first off here is what we are all dying to know:

1) If writers were the only people who liked fruit cake would it be wise to bring some to a party so you could strategically figure out who you wanted to be friends with? Why or Why not?

Hmm, I would bring the cake and any who drew near I would befriend as a fellow writer. But then I’d quick go around the party and make…

View original post 362 more words

9 thoughts on “Interview with E. Rawls, Co-winner of Cosmic #BlogBattle

Share a comment, thought, or idea! We'd love to hear it.

